CONTACT US

Milled Rice & By-Product Sales

Philip Bertrand - 337-421-6331 | philipb@frmco.com

Ana Lefort - 337-421-6301 | anaeugenial@frmco.com

Tina Phillips - 337-421-6304 | tinap@frmco.com

Rough Rice Sales

Pat Hartwell - 337-421-6313 | patrickh@frmco.com

Lauren Montgomery - 337-421-6371 | laurenm@frmco.com

Logistics & Shipments

Jerry Sonnier - 337-421-6355 | jerrys@frmco.com

Robbie Howard - 337-421-6324 | robbieh@frmco.com

Invoicing & Documentation

Danielle Doucet - 337-421-6372 | danielled@frmco.com

Settlements

Ashley Gothreaux - 337-421-6342 | ashleyg@frmco.com

Accounting

Jaime Gayle - 337-421-6308 | jaimeg@frmco.com

Name *
Name