CONTACT US

Milled Rice & By-Product Sales

Philip Bertrand - 337-421-6315 | philipb@frmco.com

Carolina Precht - 337-421-6301 | carolinap@frmco.com

Bosco Noguera - 337-764-5778 | bnoguera@frmco.com

Rough Rice Purchasing

Pat Hartwell - 337-421-6313 | patrickh@frmco.com

Lauren Montgomery - 337-421-6371 | laurenm@frmco.com

Rough Rice Settlements

Ashley Gothreaux - 337-421-6342 | ashleyg@frmco.com

Logistics & Shipments

Jerry Sonnier - 337-421-6355 | jerrys@frmco.com

Robbie Howard - 337-421-6324 | robbieh@frmco.com

Invoicing & Documentation

Danielle Doucet - 337-421-6372 | danielled@frmco.com

Accounting

Jaime Myers - 337-421-6308 | jaimeg@frmco.com

Accounts Payable

Hayley Guidry - 337-421-6310 | hayleyg@frmco.com

Accounts Receivable

Kelsey Rogers - 337-421-6370 | krogers@frmco.com

Name *
Name